Order Online Through iTunes

Order through iTunes

Other way to order


All the Best

ACOUSTIX' CD entitled "All the Best" was released just prior to the Barbershop Harmony Society's International convention in Pittsburgh, PA in July of 2015.
Release Date: June, 2015

ACOUSTIX, one of the world's most accomplished vocal groups first put their voices together in 1990, at the beginning of a new decade, and discovered a unique wave of sound that once heard was not soon forgotten. Their music has now continued to reverberate for 25 years. This collection of 23 songs and medleys showcases popular tracks from past albums, along with several new additions to their legacy of music.

Includes Four New Studio Recordings!

Moon River
arr. Jim Clancy

You Are So Beautiful
arr. Frank Bloebaum

O Canada
arr. Joel T. Rutherford

The Impossible Dream
arr. Jay Giallombardo
Featuring Todd Wilson, Rick Middaugh, Jason January, Joel T. Rutherford and Jeff Oxley performing together for the very first time!

Track List

  1. Tonight, arr. Jay Giallombardo (1:58)
  2. That’s An Irish Lullaby, arr Ed Waesche (3:13)
  3. I’m Afraid the Masquerade is Over, arr. Ed Waesche (3:40)
  4. Irish Blessing, arr. Don Gray (1:44)
  5. The Stars & Stripes Forever, David Wright (3:09)
  6. Blackbird Medley, arr. Gary Parker (3:06)
  7. The Star Spangled Banner, arr. Jim Clancy (1:46)
  8. God Bless America, arr. Jim Clancy (1:32)
  9. This Is The Moment, arr. Fred King/Jeff Oxley (3:33)
  10. Day By Day, arr. The Four Freshmen (2:02)
  11. Straighten Up and Fly Right, arr. Greg Volk (2:35)
  12. Unforgettable, arr. Gene Puerling (4:44)
  13. Simon & Garfunkel Montage, arr. Greg Volk (7:41)
  14. Cool Yule, arr. Greg Volk (3:02)
  15. You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch, arr. Greg Volk (2:59)
  16. The First Noel, arr. Mervyn Warren (3:42)
  17. O Worship the King, arr. Dr. Kirby Shaw (4:04)
  18. You’ll Never Walk Alone, arr. Jim Clancy (3:57)
  19. Fear Not My Child, arr. Joel T. Rutherford (4:58)
  20. Moon River, arr. Jim Clancy (3:48)
  21. You Are So Beautiful, arr. Frank Bloebaum (4:46)
  22. O Canada, arr. Joel T. Rutherford (1:42)
  23. The Impossible Dream, arr. Jay Giallombardo (3:27)

Ordering Information

Mail Orders
ACOUSTIX Productions
10455 North Central Expressway, PMB 109-­128
Dallas, TX 75231--2211
(allow two weeks for delivery)

Phone orders
Call 214-­533-­5419

Email your order
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Digital Downloads